top of page
Search

Crack Dlg Pc Compta [Updated]







Searching... Results 1 - 10 of 74 Category:Aircraft engine manufacturers of GermanyQ: Return of 'if' statement in python I have a basic question on if statements in python: if a == 'r': print "I am right" else: print "I am wrong" This statement is pretty simple. Now I know that the following is also valid: if a == 'r': print "I am right" print "I am wrong" Is it true that both statements are exactly the same? My assumption is that the first statement is just the short version of the second statement. But is it? A: if a == 'r': print "I am right" else: print "I am wrong" This is not the same, the else condition doesn't happen if the condition is true. if a == 'r': print "I am right" print "I am wrong" Is the same, the if condition is not executed and the else is not executed. Both are the same, you are correct. The else statement is a no-op in a single-line if-statement if the condition is true. A: The other option is to use the else statement, but that's not a general idiom in Python. The else clause is typically used with multiple-line if statements to give the programmer an opportunity to handle the if condition. So, in your case, these three statements all mean the same thing: if a == 'r': print "I am right" # no "else" clause here because the condition is already met if a == 'r': print "I am right" else: print "I am wrong" if a == 'r': print "I am right" else: print "I am wrong" If your intention is to print "I am right" on condition r and print "I am wrong" on condition other, then this is a useful idiom: if a == 'r': print "I am right" else: print "I am 01e38acffe Dlg-net at WO. Les Logiciels de Gestion Fiables et Performants. PC Compta PC Stock PC Paie DLG (ex-SGI) Koufi Slimani. Crack dlg pc compta Dlg-net at WO. Les Logiciels de Gestion Fiables et Performants. PC Compta PC Stock PC Paie DLG (ex-SGI) Koufi Slimani. Crack dlg pc compta Dlg-net at WO. Les Logiciels de Gestion Fiables et Performants. PC Compta PC Stock PC Paie DLG (ex-SGI) Koufi Slimani. Crack dlg pc compta Dlg-net at WO. Les Logiciels de Gestion Fiables et Performants. PC Compta PC Stock PC Paie DLG (ex-SGI) Koufi Slimani. Crack dlg pc compta Dlg-net at WO. Les Logiciels de Gestion Fiables et Performants. PC Compta PC Stock PC Paie DLG (ex-SGI) Koufi Slimani. Crack dlg pc compta Dlg-net at WO. Les Logiciels de Gestion Fiables et Performants. PC Compta PC Stock PC Paie DLG (ex-SGI) Koufi Slimani. Crack dlg pc compta Dlg-net at WO. Les Logiciels de Gestion Fiables et Performants. PC Compta PC Stock PC Paie DLG (ex-SGI) Koufi Slimani. Crack dlg pc compta Dlg-net at WO. Les Logiciels de Gestion Fiables et Performants. PC Compta PC Stock PC Paie DLG (ex-SGI) Koufi Slimani. Crack dlg pc compta Dlg-net at WO. Les Logiciels de Gestion Fiables et Performants. PC Compta PC Stock PC Paie DLG (ex-SGI) Koufi Slimani. Crack dlg pc compta Dlg-net at WO. Les Logiciels de Gestion Fiables et Performants. PC Compta


Related links:

1 view0 comments
bottom of page